Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 416 reviews

87%
4.3%
3.6%
2.2%
2.9%

Feedback from our customers

17 May, 2020. Moscow

Hee Tae

Perfect Customer Service And Delivery My Girlfriend Was Happy Buyers of South Korea

Turkish Rose
Turkish Rose
Add to cart

15 May, 2020. Moscow

Grégoire De Vivis

Perfect, as usual! :-)

15 May, 2020. Kopeysk

James Hansard

This was a last minute order. The lady who handled my transaction was knowledgeable and very helpful. I explained to her this was for a 21st birthday gift. I needed this delivered the same day. She assured me the flowers would be delivered within 2-3 hours after receiving payment. I am in Texas, but the payment page was in Russian. She quickly noticed this and sent me a link for a payment page in USD. The gift arrived within the promised time span. My friend was so surprised and so happy. Thank you Megaflowers for s job well done. Oh, did I mention their prices are excellent. Far better pricing than the others who provide this service. I will use them again. FIVE STARS. Highly recommended.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

13 May, 2020. Moscow

Rémi Gruber

Not easy to work during this pandemic, but the team made a great bouquet for my friend. Thanks a lot! Большое спасибо!

Rémi Gruber
Fountain of Colour
Fountain of Colour
Add to cart

10 May, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Don Patchell

I use Megaflowers often and are always impressed in their fast service and quality flowers.

Gold Bouquet
Gold Bouquet
Add to cart

01 May, 2020. Omsk

Nick

Fantastic 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️ Same day service and quality products. Thank you

Nick
Royal Crown
Royal Crown
Add to cart

29 April, 2020. Moscow

Christos

due to at this difficult pandemic period the service was totally great. thank you very much. for sure i will recommend to everyone.

Gipsy Aza
Gipsy Aza
Add to cart

28 April, 2020. Moscow

Grégoire de Vivis

As usual, everything was perfect! A big thank you to all the team for your work. It is always a pleasure to order via your company!

25 April, 2020. Chelyabinsk

FM

Thanks for your support in composing the bouquet. I live in France and was not aware of some specificities but your helped me a lot! Thanks again.

25 April, 2020. Novokuznetsk

Ira

Excellent

Ira
Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart